So clean

When I was younger it didnt matter so much to me how I cleaned my face.  Good old soap and water was fine enough.  But the older I got, the more I realized that skin matters and unless you take care of it….you will end up with problem skin, dry skin, flaky skin.  So when in my 20s I started a regimen of washing with a good cleanser and moisturizing with a good moisturizer.

..

Even back then I was an Avon lover and continue to be…and now Avon has come out with a “Fresh Take on Clean”!!

First take their Cleansing Brush…it removes impurities and leaves your skin feeling clean.  With a price of only $24.99 it is so affordable.   (It will go up to $40 soon)  What kind of cleaner do you use?  Anew Cleanser….there is a cream cleanser, there is a foam cleanser and a gel cleanser…whatever your choice it is a bargain right now for an intro special of only $5.99 each.

So click on this link to go directly to my estore and browse the book….and check out the cleansers…..before they go up in price….

