Flipped out

We are all getting flipped out…the summer is going by too fast.  I am lucky I get the whole summer off because I work in a school….BUT this too shall end.  In a few weeks it is back to school with a hectic beginning and what more can I say?

Keep the summer longer by going to the beach in September (I am sure it will still be hot then) and don’t give up your summer clothes even though the stores have their fall line out already (really? long sleeves and sweaters?)  And don’t give up your flip-flops….that is what keeps summer going….(I wear sandals until the end of November..as long as the toesies are not frozen.

Look at these great  flip flops still available at #Avon because we know we don’t want summer to end just yet…click on the book on the right to go directly to my store or contact me with the form below for any inquiries and to get on my email list.

flipped out        

 

