Join now

Need extra cash?  Now is the time to join my team.  For a $15 investment you receive a whole kit to get you started, a free website where you can work your media charm, and all the help that is needed to become successful.  Right now this is a part time job for me but I manage to fit it in between a full time job and watching my many grandchildren and also enjoying life.  But soon it will be my full time job and I am looking forward to it because of the many people I meet along the way.  joinAvon

Are you ready to change your life?  Come join my team by visiting this link: http://www.startavon.com and entering Reference Code: ashapiro – and learn how you too can change your life!  Starting September 16th be aware that the price is due to rise to a choice of kits that range $25, $50 and $100…

