Get Ready for It

It’s October, time for Fall, falling leaves,cooler weather, and then before you know it……holiday time. Every year I say I am going to start my holiday shopping early. Why not now?  Now is the time to make your list – I know I have – with 9 grandchildren it will be a long list.  And I have already started buying the gifts.  I ordered wrapping paper so that is off my list and when it comes to the adults – I have decided to make gift baskets.  Just what goes into a gift basket – the dollar store had beautiful baskets, some grass (all different colors) and then I place many Avon items as I can – because Avon is for both men and women.  And if you really look close there are always some items for children…..take a look and then head on over to order from Avon

 

My next post will contain even more holiday items …………

minnie                  towels                      mikasa-glass

