Rainy day? Get FREE…….

samples….everyone loves FREE and there is always a catch somewhere.  You know what they say about it – if it sounds too good to be true, then it isn’t.  Well, this is true because FREE is always in my vocabulary.

Everyday I look for FREE – for my customers…from FREE shipping, to FREE items to FREE samples….my Avon brochures are FREE to anyone who would like one.  I also send out FREE samples of fragrances, cremes, and emory boards.  I just ordered pens that I will be giving out to my customers FREE.

Take a look at these weekly promos going on now………..@ www.youravon.com/ashapiro

free-codes-oct

How can you get in on my FREE rainy day giveaway?  Very simple – Just register on my website with your name, address and email and  when I check my site tonight I will send out your FREE items.  Is there a fragrance you would like to try – please contact me with the name and I will be sure to get it to you.  Would you like to be put on my mailing list for the next brochure going out?  Contact me with that request….It is raining here in NY today so I will be on my computer most of the day….Hope to “see” you online….

