It’s around the corner!

With Halloween over and all the candy eaten – or not – can Thanksgiving and Christmas be far behind?  Have you started your shopping list yet?  I know I havent and this year Hanukkah falls out the same time as Christmas so holiday shopping will be more than hectic.  I hate going from store to store, standing on line and carrying packages all over the place.

So this year all my shopping will be online.  And being an Avon Rep has afforded me the means to do a lot more shopping than normal.  For those family members who love Avon I will be putting together beautiful baskets of shower gels, lotions and shampoos.  Maybe some Footworks for those tootsies to keep moist during the pending winter days. And I will use my profits to buy all the grandkids the gifts they want.

 

I joined Avon two years ago and have not regretted it at all.  I love meeting people, telling them about new products and giving out samples of new fragrances and creams.  Now is the time for you to join my team.  For as little as $25 you too can make enough money to spend this holiday season.  There are still plenty of campaigns left to do this….There is no inventory, no sales quotas, no hidden fees, no parties and no territories.  You also get a free website and free training.  Try it…..by going to www.startavon.com and use reference code – ashapiro – join my team today and be prepared for the holidays….

repflyer

