Fall into a bit of Heaven

My favorite season (since NY has 4) is Fall.  Spring is a close second but it is not as long as it should be.  For some reason Fall lasts a bit longer and the days have not gotten shorter just yet.  So when the sun came out this morning and we had a date to meet up with my son and his family – I was glad we had a beautiful day to sit on the field and watch my grandson play LaCrosse.

2016-10-23-13-25-26

I call this post “Fall into a bit of Heaven” because it was not too long ago that I sat on the sidelines watching his father play the same game.  Where did the time go?  All I know is that I was just as excited to watch this game as I was when I watched my son’s game. Or maybe even more so because it brought back so many wonderful memories…

This entry was posted on November 12, 2016, in Avon. Bookmark the permalink.