The end…..

of the 12 days of deals….and Avon had some great ideas, great discounts and lots of free items.  Today my order will be submitted and it is the last one before the holiday so I can still get all my customers their orders.  I have worked hard for these campaigns because I love customers and they love my items.  Avon is just more than lipstick – they do cover all  kinds of makeup but recently my customers have been looking for makeup brushes, creams, jewelry and as a preview to the next book coming out – THE ULTIMATE TOTE….

Its lightweight, premium nylon with leathelike trim.  It includes one outer zip pocket, 6 outer pockets, 1 inner zip pocket, 3 inner zip pockets, pen holders, a zipper closure.  Double handles have a 9 inch drop.  It also has a removable adjustable crossbody strap…..

It comes in green #354428 or blue #354432  – It will be available in Campaign 2 coming out in a day or two…..If sold separately it would cost $39.99 but in Campaign 2 it is only $19.99 with  any $15 purchase from Campaign 2….Be on the look out for it….want a book?  Fill out the Request Form…here is a preview…..c2book2   When this picture shows up on the right, click on it and browse the book, and then order for yourself…

right through my website at www.youravon.com/ashapiro

