Been away but….

my thoughts have been on my blog.  Work and family has kept me busy plus selling Avon after work and weekends has kept me from my blog.  Apparently things are going well and the orders are coming in.  Right now I am also running a giveaway on another blog that I do.  If all goes well, I will doing one right here on WordPress.  But thats for a later time.

Today I am interested in telling you all about this beautiful jewelry just in time for Valentine’s Day – going out for the night with your love?  What looks better than tortoiseshell and gold.  You can have this beautiful collection at these great prices….not your style?  try the mixed metals collection – gold, silver and rose – charming if not beautiful.

Get yours now while supplies last – at www.youravon.com/ashapiro

goldcoast

