Now is the time

We live on the East Coast…..the colder part – not Florida – here in NY, where we really cant complain because it hasnt been that bad – so far.  Yes, we did get snow, but it was livable.  The cold weather is here now – dropped down to the 20s – but it is supposed to go up to 50s by mid week…no wonder everyone is sick.

But while it is not a day to go walking outside, I am instead working on my computer and on my planner to try to recruit some members for my team.  I love being boss and as I am soon to quit my job (retiring in a few months) I plan to continue working on my Avon business.  I would love to have a large team – and get to work with all types of people.  I find those who do become Avon reps are as excited as I am to sell to others.

Do I have your interest?  If not, just read on about how you too can love to sell Avon.  For as little as $25 to start your business you will receive a starter kit….that will include 4 full size products, 10 samples and 44+ brochures, sales tools and more.  Of course if you can afford a bigger kit there are even more items for you including a beautiful tote bag.  In addition, by signing on to my team, you will get all the knowledge I have accumulated in the past two years.  A real go-to person with questions plus a place in a special Avon group on Facebook.  This is where all the reps come together and help each other.

6e349-starter2bkit  All you need to do is go to www.startavon.com and enter reference code: ashapiro

You will get your own FREE website to sell Avon online; you will receive a beautiful starter kit; and all the free advice from me on how to leave your job and work Avon full time. (like me)……Any questions? Contact me on my website www.youravon.com/ashapiro or email me at shap5@outlook.com …..

