Ultra Hydration is Here

Avon has introduced something new.  Well, Moisture Therapy is not really new but there are several different types of MT.  We already have CALMING RELIEF Moisture Therapy which has oatmeal that soothes and relieves dry, itchy skin.  Then there is DAILY SKIN DEFENSE which is formulated with vitamins, and last there is INTENSIVE HEALING AND REPAIR (my favorite) that gives 72-hour moisturization that relieves redness due to dry skin.

 

And now there is ULTRA HYDRATION with these

FEATURES AND BENEFITS

  • Natural vitamins and fatty acids make shea butter an incredibly moisturizing ingredient.
  • Moisture hydrates skin and lasts for 24 hours.
  • Shea contains cinnamic acid and other natural properties that soothe the skin.
  • Dermatologist-tested and hypo-allergenic.

There are actually three products in the Ultra Hydration line: body scrub to exfoliate dead skin cells, body lotion for moisturizing, and ointment for an even richer moisturization in extra dry spots.  And get it at a great price – only $6.99 for a 16 oz bottle….check out the brochure info here 

 

campaign-central-moisture-therapy-ultra-hydration

2 thoughts on “Ultra Hydration is Here

    • Glad to hear that. I love it, love selling, have used their products since my 20s – (turning 70 this weekend) and while I’m at it – can I interest you in either selling (become part of my team, ask me how) or buying? I can either mail you a brochure with samples or put you on my email list to see all the great deals. I wont do anything unless I have your permission so contact me and let me know. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

Comments are closed.