Why shop with a Representative?

I have found that a lot of people in this day and age dont bother with an Avon Rep – why?  well, anyone can go online and buy what they want.  Who needs a middle man (woman) to pressure them or push more products.  You know what you want – go online and order it…..but

Not everyone realizes there are perks you get when you have a Representative on your side.

online-book

  1. Your own dedicated representative – your personal shopper with custom service and specialized beauty advice.  She knows all the secrets.
  2. Pre-sales – take advantage of special product launches before they are available to the public.
  3. Free Rep delivery –  enjoy the convenience of ordering on avon.com with an added personal touch (if you live in my neighborhood you can order online, and have it delivered to me – no shipping costs – and I will deliver to you with some extra free goodies (I love to spoil my customers).
  4. You are supporting my dream, you are shopping with a friend and encouraging me to do well – so well, I plan to retire from my full time job to do this as my passion.

So if you live in my neighborhood – I service area codes 11229 and 11234 – contact me – I also do a brochure mailing once a month – get on my mailing list….I would love to be your Avon Lady.  Dont live in my neighborhood?  Become part of my team and sell Avon – Ask me how or join at www.startavon.com reference code: ashapiro

Like me on FB at www.facebook.com/AvonByAgnes

