Baby It’s Cold Outside

OK, it is March and we have been having 70 degrees like crazy and I even am looking for sandals lately.  So all of a sudden not only does mother nature dump some snow on us (not a lot and not crippling snow) but she also sends some low low chilling weather – 2 degrees? really?  Now this is – stay in  the house – weather.  But I hate doing that because my business depends on me getting outside and mingling with people.  So I ventured out this morning to the nail salon, dunkin donuts, pharmacy and supermarket..and good thing I did because my supply of brochures I leave at these places had dwindled from last week.

So I left a new supply of books and ventured back home to warm up.  They are now saying we are in for a foot of snow come Tuesday.  So today I will package up some old books for throwing on Monday.  Maybe today I will also try on some new products from Avon – that face mask looks good and while I am at it I might even dye my hair……

 

Would you like to try this face mask?  Summer is right around the corner….get your summer face on by going to my website and checking it out at www.youravon.com/ashapiro

