Enticing Lips

Rich pigments – true

Effortless application – true

Long Lasting results – true

100% guaranteed – true

One of my biggest sellers in Avon is Lipsticks.  Avon has every color imaginable and the best ever part is the color – True Colors – which means what you see is what you get.  I always had a hard time finding the right color lipstick.  They were always too dark for me even if they looked light.  So I usually never wore lipstick.  With the harsh NY weather I got tired of chapsticks and wanted some color to go along with softening my lips.

So I decided to try my own product and found Avon had nourishing lipsticks in just the right color.  And it price is great too….$5.99

Ruby Kiss is a beautiful red – that continues with Candy ed or Spring Lilac – try Cherry Blossom or Playful Rose…..

Want something more in the browns – Nude Truffle or Brown Sugar should peak your interest.

Not sure you would like these color, well, go check out the other colors – too long to list here….

Go to my store tonight at www.youravon.com/ashapiro and check out the colors…..at this price you can get a few and with a $25 purchase you can get free shipping with code RA2503

Want more codes for discounts at my store? like me on FB at www.facebook.com/AvonByAgnes

 

 

