So you don’t want free?

How does anyone pass up free?  I love free and often if not always attempt to get it.  Free shipping when you buy or spend a certain amount.  Free samples for just filling out a form.  Free – buy one and get one free.  Free gifts; free books and free discounts.

7c19b-fs2bval

I love free and not only do I take advantage of it, but I offer it too.  Shop online at my website and get free shipping when you spend $40.  Sign up on my website and get free codes in your email for free shipping on only a $25 purchase.  Buy one and get one free.  Did you know that if you buy Sofia Cologne you get the lotion and bath gel free?

Avon has deals you would not believe.  So what are you waiting for?  Request a catalog here…..Catalog Request

Or browse the catalog on line here……Catalog online

Or register to get your discounts emailed to you here……Register online

