Life is full of crap

As I look back on my past, I am amazed at how far I have come without giving up on life.  I remember good times growing up, especially with gandma – who was wise and loving and never said a mean word to anyone.  She raised 8 children by herself and during this growing up period we all practically lived on the same block.  We also had our bad times, most families do.

But it is not whether you have good times or bad times – it is how you handle those times.  Does it get you down to the point of no return – do you feel you have nothing to live for?  We all have been there – face it Life is Full of Crap

crap

But if you spend your days thinking of all the good times and how much life has to offer and how good it really is – even a rainy day can give you rainbows – then you can side step all the crap and enjoy life.  Remember –

countbless

