Now Hiring

Are you a stay at home Mom? Love your kids but want to add a challenge to your life? Well, I have the answer and now is the time because I am HIRING.

I was a Stay at Home Mom too. I had 5 children within 7 years. I loved it, loved staying at home – it was like having my own day care center..but somewhere around my last baby I felt a little overwhelmed with diapers and bottles and just needed something to define me.

That is when I found AVON.  I worked it for 8 years and made extra money – when I wanted to go out at night I didnt have to hit the household money to do so.  Then I returned to work full time and decided to stop selling because I was also attending school at night.

Fast forward about 20 years – all the kids are grown with families of their own….and I am nearing retirement….so I decided to go back to something I loved.  I started selling again two years ago and making money – so now in a few weeks I will be retired and working my Avon more.  Also will be spending my earnings on vacations and….whatever I want to do – without touching my pension.

Now with computers it is easier than ever – delivery comes in two days and my customers have their orders one to two days later.  I give my customers samples and discounts codes…..I also have a team and love teaching them what I have learned….whether they are in my neighborhood or in another state….through technology we keep in touch.

Are you interested?  Try it – I have never had a team member not love it…..unless you really dont need the extra money (and who says that?)….contact me today or go straight to

http://www.startavon.com 

Use reference code – ashapiro – to join my team.

