Protect yourself

SKIN SO SOFT BUG GUARD

I like to keep ALL my customers happy outdoors this summer and make life difficult for everything that’s bugging them! This full line of Skin So Soft bug repellent products has huge name recognition and is a summertime staple for everyone!

The summer is the time for bugs and I never leave home without my Bug Guard.  There are birthday parties to go to and some of them are near the woods.  Between the mosquitoes and the zika virus – I am always armed.  Even if mothers forget to bring them, I have a tote bag filled with the spray and pump version.  I not only use it on my grandchildren and myself, but I also sell it.  Win win situation.

Get yours now before they are no longer available.  Always on my website

This entry was posted on June 28, 2017, in Avon. Bookmark the permalink.