Hiring Now

During the month of July I will be hiring Avon Reps for my Team. Dont live near me? No problem. With today’s technology you are only a text or phone call away. Or are you tech savvy?  All you have to do to join my team is go to my website 

When you get there click on This is Boss Life and sign up.  I will contact you and from there on you will be on my team.  My team members are important to me.  When I started I did it on my own with no team leader and found out things by myself.  Of course, I did find fellow reps on FB who did help me out with any questions, but having a Team Leader is easier.

If you live in my neighborhood or the surround neighborhoods, we can meet for lunch, I can share my knowledge and give you books to help you grow your business.  If you are out of state or far away, like some of my team, we keep in touch via email, text and a call or two.  I can mail you samples and help you with you business.

Still thinking about it?  Contact me for more information….I will certainly get back in touch with you.

