Become a Beauty Boss

hope you are having a wonderful day so far!! My name is Agnes, and I am a Beauty Boss with Avon! I receive notifications everyday of interest in increasing one’s monthly income, and wanted to know if any of you were interested too?

Currently, Avon is offering new representatives the fabulous opportunity of earning $1,000+ in cash bonuses on top of your sales order earnings within your first 90 days of joining.

Contact me anytime if you would like additional info or have questions and I will be more than happy to help! Have a fantastic day!! I look forward to hearing from you!!

Already made up your mind to become a Beauty Boss? Start now by following this link and signing up! Dont forget the reference code so that I can give you personal help on your journey to becoming a boss!
www.startavon.com – reference code – ashapiro

This entry was posted on July 1, 2017, in Avon. Bookmark the permalink.