Invest $25. Start your own business

Sounds good?  Well you can do it.  I did it and love my job.  I am the boss, I make my own hours and I meet the most interesting people.  If I get up in the morning and dont want to work – well, I dont work.  Cant get any better than that.

With that $25 investment you get full size products, samples, books and a free website.  It’s ready to put your name on it – and it is connected to social media so you can advertise your goods.  Not only makeup but also fashion, creams, jewelry, shoes and even household items.  There is something for everyone of your customers.

And you also get a mentor – someone who will be with you every step of the way.  Even if you are across the country…with technology today I keep in touch with my team via email, text and social media.  I have a great team and would like to make it grow so that we all do great in this business.

So if you are interested in coming on board just contact me…..and please share this blog with someone else you may know who wants to start their own business.

Contact me via any of the following links:

my website: www.youravon.com/ashapiro

my email: shap5@outlook.com

my FB page: www.facebook.com/AvonByAgnes

